Invited speakers for the Convergence Conference: Autonomous vehicles in society

A list of invited speakers for the has been posted. Invited speakers include:

  • Shan Bao, UM Transportation Research Institute
  • Melissa Cefkin, Nissan
  • Ed Straub, American Center for Mobility
  • Mark de la Vergne, Chief Mobility Officer, City of Detroit
  • Kirk Steudle, Michigan DOT
  • Diane Bailey, UT Austin, School of Information
  • Jack Stilgoe, University College London
  • Erik Stayton, MIT Science Technology and Society
  • John King, W.W. Bishop Professor, University of Michigan, School of Information

There are a few more days left to submit a late proposal for a poster or to request travel support (for PhD students and post docs). Details are on the .